Prevent Workers Seeing their Teammates on Allocations Prevent Workers Seeing their Teammates on Allocations

Prevent Workers Seeing their Teammates on Allocations

Adam Klug Adam Klug

You can now prevent a customer's Fieldworkers from seeing any details about their colleagues on an Allocation.

Normally, we show a section within an allocation, labelled My Team. We now have a non-customer-facing preference to hide this section. This can only be done at the customer level.

Availability

This setting is effective only on Fieldworker app 5.37.2 and higher.

How to Enable This Setting

  1. In the Admin Dashboard for the customer, go to the Mobile tab of Settings.

  2. Toggle the setting "Hide My Team from Fieldworkers"

Add comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.