Understanding Usernames

  • Updated

When a user is created in Assignar, a username must be created.

This is how the user is identified in the system and also used for login purposes.

 

However, once a username is created, it is locked and cannot be edited.

If an error is made when creating a username, the user profile will need to be re-created to update the username. 

Was this article helpful?

2 out of 6 found this helpful