Delete a Document

  • Updated

How to delete a Document

Note: When you delete a document, it will also delete any links it had with your clients, projects, equipment or suppliers that use that document. 

 

  1. Under Resources, go to the Documents page
  2. Next to the document you want to delete, tap the icon.
  3. Delete
  4. OK

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 1 found this helpful