Archive a User

  • Updated

Who this feature is for

  • Those set up as a Dashboard User with access to Dashboard Users or Fieldworkers page in the Assignar Web App.
  • Typically admin, responsible for managing Assignar data

When an employee leaves your company, you can archive their account to restrict their access to Assignar. Don't worry, when you archive a user, you'll still be able to view their existing data in Assignar.

 

How to deactivate a user

  1. Under Resources, go to the Dashboard Users or Fieldworkers page (depending on which type of user you need to deactivate)
  2. Next to the worker you want to archive, tap the icon. 
  3. Tap Archive
  4. OK

 

How to restore a user

  1. Under Resources, go to the Deactivated Users page
  2. Next to the worker you want to restore, tap the icon. 
  3. Tap Restore
  4. OK

 

 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 2 found this helpful