If you have a Project that is no longer active or you are no longer doing work on this project, you can archive them. When you archive a Project, you can still access the Project's existing data.
How to delete a Project
If you would like to permanently delete a Project from Assignar, you can do so from the Archived Projects list. Note, this action cannot be undone.
- First, you'll need to archive the Project. To learn how to do this, refer to this page.
- Next, in the top right of the Projects page, click the icon.
- Click Archived Projects
- You will then see a pop-up with a list of all your Archived Projects.
- Find the Archived Project that you want to permanently delete.
- Click the icon.