If you have a Client that is no longer active or you are no longer doing work with them, we recommend you to archive them. However, if you want to delete them from Assignar, you can.
How to permanently delete a Client
Note, this action cannot be undone.
- Under Project Data, navigate to the Archived Clients page
- Find the archived Client that you want to permanently delete.
- Click the icon.