If you have a Supplier that is no longer active or you are no longer doing work on this project, we recommend you to archive them. However, if you want to delete them from the system completely, you can.
How to permanently delete a Supplier
Note, this action cannot be undone.
- Under Project Data, go to the Archived Suppliers page
- Find the archived supplier that you want to permanently delete.
- Click theicon.