Who this feature is for
You can delete a Site Diary from the Web App.
Did you know? Supervisors can also delete their Site Diary themselves from the Assignar Mobile App. Learn more.
Some important notes
- You can delete any Site Diary, regardless of its status or who created it.
- Any Timesheet that was created by the Supervisor in Mobile Site Diary will also be deleted.
- If the Timesheet was created by the Worker, their Timesheet will remain in the system.
You will not be able to delete a Site Diary, if any timesheet on the Site Diary has either been Approved OR Processed. You'll need to unapprove the Timesheet first, then try to delete again.