Disable Check In/Check Out

  • Updated

Who can setup this feature

  • Those setup as a Dashboard User with access to Settings in the Assignar Web App.
  • Those who work in planning, scheduling or interact with inbound information from the jobsite.

 

Check In/Out is enabled by default. However, you can choose to turn this feature off for all workers from the Settings web page.

 

image-20220926-072052.png

 

Once you disable the Check In/Out feature in Daily Log, your workers will be able to create a Post Shift Timesheet instead.

Was this article helpful?

1 out of 1 found this helpful